Our Locations

Mound City Bank has 6 convenient locations with experts ready to serve you.

Contact UsATM Locations

 Choose a Mound City Bank location near you

 

Platteville - Main Office

Address

25 E. Pine St.
P.O. Box 263
Platteville, WI 53818

Lobby Hours

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM Monday-Friday

Directions

Contact

Nancy Salzmann

Telephone: 608-348-2685
Toll Free: 1-888-622-6069
FAX: 608-348-8035
Mound City Link: 1-800-579-LINK(5465)
E-Mail:  nancy.salzmann@moundcitybank.com

Platteville - Motor Branch

Address

90 S. Second St.
Platteville, WI 53818

Driveup Hours

7:30 AM - 5:30 PM Monday-Friday
8:30 AM - Noon Saturday

Directions

Contact

Amanda Brown

Telephone: 608-348-2685
Toll Free: 1-888-622-6069
FAX: 608-348-8035
Mound City Link: 1-800-579-LINK(5465)
E-Mail: amanda.brown@moundcitybank.com

Belmont

Address

112 S. Mound Ave.
Belmont, WI 53510

Lobby Hours

8:30 AM - 4:00 PM Monday-Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Friday

Driveup Hours

8:00 AM - 4:30 PM Monday-Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM Friday

Directions

Contact

Sally Carey

Telephone: 608-762-5105
FAX: 608-762-5107
Mound City Link: 1-800-579-LINK(5465)
E-Mail: sally.carey@moundcitybank.com

Cuba City

Address

200 South Main St.
Cuba City, WI 53807

Lobby Hours

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM Monday-Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Friday

Driveup Hours

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Monday-Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM Friday

Directions

Contact

Sarah Rogers

Telephone: 608-744-2141
FAX: 608-744-2143
Mound City Link: 1-800-579-LINK(5465)
E-Mail: sarah.rogers@moundcitybank.com

Mineral Point

Address

640 Dodge St.
Mineral Point, WI 53565

Lobby Hours

8:30 AM - 4:30 PM Monday-Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Friday
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Saturday

Driveup Hours

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Monday-Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:30 PM Friday
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Saturday

Directions

Contact

Angie Reichling

Telephone: 608-987-3800
FAX: 608-987-3871
Mound City Link1-800-579-LINK(5465)
E-Mail: angie.reichling@moundcitybank.com

Mount Horeb

Address

1100 Springdale Street
Mount Horeb, WI 53572

Lobby Hours

8:30 AM - 5:00 PM Monday-Friday
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Saturday

Driveup Hours

8:00 AM - 5:30 PM Monday-Friday
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM Saturday

Directions

Contact

Sarah Frisch

Telephone: 608-437-2685
FAX: 608-437-2684
Mound City Link1-800-579-LINK(5465)
E-Mail:  sarah.frisch@moundcitybank.com