Mound City Bank

 



Online Banking

Login

 
 
 

 

 

Mound City Bank's MLO #: 440728

Jenny Dochnahl Jenny Dochnahl
Branch Manager & Personal Banker
Mineral Point
(608)987-3800
jenny.dochnahl@moundcitybank.com
MLO #: 451731

Heather Fitzsimons

Heather Fitzsimons
Branch Manager & Personal Banker
Belmont
(608)762-5105
heather.fitzsimons@moundcitybank.com
MLO #: 1065891
Sarah Frisch Sarah Frisch
Branch Manager
Mount Horeb
(608)437-2685
sarah.frisch@moundcitybank.com
Cara Nordorft Cara Nodorft
Personal Banker
Platteville
(608)348-2685
cara.nodorft@moundcitybank.com
MLO #: 451735
Jayne Osterholz Jayne Osterholz
Personal Banker
Platteville
(608)348-2685
jayne.osterholz@moundcitybank.com
Vicki Pluemer Vicki Pluemer
Personal Banker/Heritage Club Director
Platteville
(608)348-2685
vicki.pluemer@moundcitybank.com
Sarah Rogers Sarah Rogers
Branch Manager & Personal Banker
Cuba City
(608)744-2141
sarah.rogers@moundcitybank.com
MLO #: 451736
Nancy Salzmann Nancy Salzmann
Vice President-Retail Banking
Platteville
(608)348-2685

nancy.salzmann@moundcitybank.com
 
Mobile Banking
Index Bottom Copyright 2008 Mound City Bank. All Rights Reserved. Copyright 2008 Mound City Bank. All Rights Reserved. Check 21 Disclosure Our Privacy Principles Member FDIC Electronic Transfers Disclosure Equal Housing Lender Copyright 2008 Mound City Bank. All Rights Reserved. Consumer Identification Program