Mound City Bank

 



Online Banking

Login

   Demo | Enroll | Learn More


 
 
 

 

 

Mound City Bank's MLO #: 440728

Chad Bahr Chad Bahr
AVP – Agribusiness Lending Officer
Platteville, Belmont & Cuba City
(608)987-3800
chad.bahr@moundcitybank.com
MLO #: 451727
Shane Bowdish Shane Bowdish
Business Banking Officer
Mount Horeb
(608)437-2685
shane.bowdish@moundcitybank.com
MLO #: 451728

DJ Loeffelholz

DJ Loeffelholz
Business Banking Officer
Platteville
(608)348-2685
donald.loeffelholz@moundcitybank.com
MLO #: 650586

Jeff Miesen

Jeff Miesen
Vice President-Agribusiness Lending
Platteville
(608)348-2685
jeff.miesen@moundcitybank.com
MLO #: 451733
Pete Mumm
Pete Mumm
Senior Vice President-
Chief Lending Officer
Platteville
(608)348-2685
pete.mumm@moundcitybank.com
MLO #: 451734
Jennie Pete Jennie Pete
Agribusiness Lending Officer/
Crop Insurance Specialist
Belmont, Mineral Point & Mount Horeb
(608)987-3800
jennie.pete@moundcitybank.com
MLO # 1102729

Jeffrey Stange

Jeffrey Stange
Vice President-Business Banking
Platteville
(608)348-2685
jeffrey.stange@moundcitybank.com
MLO #: 451739
 
 
Mobile Banking
Index Bottom Copyright 2008 Mound City Bank. All Rights Reserved. Check 21 Disclosure Our Privacy Principles Member FDIC Electronic Transfers Disclosure Equal Housing Lender Copyright 2008 Mound City Bank. All Rights Reserved. Consumer Identification Program